TRADING WEEK #14 NEWS ALERTS

Monday April 12 2021ActualPrevious 
11:00 PM
 
GB
Balance of Trade FEB £-1.6B
 
Tuesday April 13 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
US
Core Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.3%
 
05:30 AM
 
US
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.7%
 
Thursday April 15 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
US
Retail Sales MoM MAR -3%
 
Sunday April 18 2021ActualPrevious 
04:50 PM
 
JP
Balance of Trade MAR ¥217.4B
 
Monday April 19 2021ActualPrevious 
11:00 PM
 
GB
Claimant Count Change MAR 86.6K
 
Tuesday April 20 2021ActualPrevious 
11:00 PM
 
GB
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 0.4%
 
Wednesday April 21 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
CA
Inflation Rate YoY MAR 1.1%
 
Thursday April 22 2021ActualPrevious 
04:01 PM
 
GB
Gfk Consumer Confidence APR -16
 
04:30 PM
 
JP
Inflation Rate YoY MAR -0.4%
 
Monday April 26 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
US
Durable Goods Orders MoM MAR -1.1%
 
08:00 PM
 
JP
BoJ Interest Rate Decision -0.1%
 
Wednesday April 28 2021ActualPrevious 
11:00 AM
 
US
Fed Interest Rate Decision   
11:30 AM
 
US
Fed Press Conference   
Thursday April 29 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
US
GDP Growth Rate QoQ Adv Q1 4.3%
 
10:00 PM
 
JP
Consumer Confidence APR 36.1
 
Friday April 30 2021ActualPrevious 
05:30 AM
 
US
Personal Income MoM MAR -7.1%
 
05:30 AM
 
US
Personal Spending MoM MAR -1.0%
 

 

This Week In The Market

The first-quarter earnings season gets underway next week, with updates expected from major banks such as JPMorgan Chase, Citigroup, and Wells Fargo. On the economic data front, important releases to follow include US and Eurozone retail sales and industrial production figures; UK monthly GDP; China Q1 GDP and trade balance; Australia employment data, business, and consumer morale; and India inflation and industrial output. Central bank meetings will be held in South Korea, New Zealand, Singapore, and Turkey .

WATCHLIST

COMMUNITY

Robinhood

Most basic and easiest to use for beginners.

WeBull

Best for trading day trading Stocks, ETF's, and also day trading Stock Options

TastyWorks

This is one of my favorite platforms for options specifically, They have a uncompareable layout and it is designed so elgantly that a beginner can visualize some of the most complicated option trades.

STREAM ALERTS
Never miss a trade while you're away from the market. I will watch and alert you if anything is worth taking a look! .